Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
May 27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
No School- Memorial Day
No School- Memorial Day

Date:
Monday, May 28
11:05a Slushy Day!
Slushy Day!

Date:
Tuesday, May 29
Time:
11:05a
Where:
Lunch -PTA office

Slushy will be sold for $2
3:00p Apprenticeship 101
Apprenticeship 101

Date:
Wednesday, May 30
Time:
3:00p - 7:00p
Where:
THS

7th & 8th grade students & families are invited to learn more about careers in the trades. Middle school students can ride the bus to THS if needed.
3:00 - 5:00 PM
• Student Information THS Performing Arts Center
5:00 – 5:30 PM
• Pizza dinner provided THS Commons
5:30 – 7:00 PM
• Adult Information THS Performing Arts Center
• Student Hands-on Activities THS Room C106
FLYER
Last Early Release Friday
Last Early Release Friday

Date:
Friday, June 1

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11:05a Slushy Day! (Last Day)
Slushy Day! (Last Day)

Date:
Tuesday, June 5
Time:
11:05a
Where:
Lunch -PTA office

Slushy will be sold for $2
9:30a PTA General Meeting
PTA General Meeting

Date:
Thursday, June 7
Time:
9:30a - 11:30a
Where:
Ristrettos 27203 216th Ave SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038

We will be having a quick meeting to vote in new MVMS CO - Presidents and Cashier
Full Day Friday
Full Day Friday

Date:
Friday, June 8

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Bear Run & Walk 5K
Bear Run & Walk 5K

Date:
Sunday, June 10
Where:
Lake Wilderness Park

11:05a Last Ice Cream Day
Last Ice Cream Day

Date:
Tuesday, June 12
Time:
11:05a - 12:40p
Where:
PTA Ice Cream Window in the Commons

Ice Cream will be sold for $1 if your student has an ice cream account please have them give the volunteer their name at the window
Full Day Friday
Full Day Friday

Date:
Friday, June 15

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
End of year Celebrations!
End of year Celebrations!

Date:
Tuesday, June 19

6th & 7th Will go to Vasa Park
8th will go on a Argosy Harbor Cruise
Last Day of School! 1/2 Day Early Release
Last Day of School! 1/2 Day Early Release

Date:
Wednesday, June 20
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View in Outlook or Google Calendar